A Spanish Cat and the “Crocodiles”

mexican-horse-thief-crocodile

The method in my madness was that as I could not compete on an intellectual level for Maria’s attention, I would do what these doctors could not: be a bushman. I still had a problem with the mixed messages from Maria; was she stuck on Corrine or could I make a play? I must admit that it was something of a challenge to get a doctor into my bed, and this one would do nicely. …………

Read more: HOME PAGE

 

Nosce te ipsum

View the Mexican Horse Thief’s Page

Short Story

THE MEXICAN HORSE THIEF I – ANGOLA

mexican-horse-thief-cat3

 

 

Save

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

