5 Sunrise- Sunsets Series

As I was doing permanent night Ops in a Rhino Anti Poaching Unit I saw a LOT of sunrise and  sunsets. Some were spectacular and I took too many photographs for just one post. So,  thought I would share them “one a day” with you.

the-mexican-horse-thief-sun-7

You can find photos from around the world on

Skywatch Friday

I am also a writer, but have yet to write The Chronicles of this chapter of my life. You can however find my very first written Chronicles here; they took place, in another lifetime, many years ago.

 

The Chronicles of the Mexican Horse Thief I – Angola.

 

 

 

mex-ad

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

