Rhino Wars – The ranting of the enemy within

There are many people that are using the plight of our rhino to make money and improve their own lot in life. This woman is one of them; at the beginning of the year I published what I saw while a volunteer on her Rhino Sanctuary. This resulted in her asking help to have me “taken out.” On a public forum nogal! As well as a phone call from her husband, a lawyer, phoning me and saying he will kill me himself. Touch someone’s wallet and you have trouble!

I did believe that Selomie had by now forgotten about me but it seems not. She has just posted what she thinks of me and some other people that too were volunteers on her farm, and saw what was happening. Well, I have nothing to hide so will help her get seen by re-posting her rant. Which by the way I am very pleased with, if a known associate of Dawie Groenewalt said nice things about me I would be upset. You can make up your own mind, but be sure to read the other side of the ongoing mess that is called Palala Rhino Sanctuary on these links.

If you have been banned by Palala Rhino Mortuary

Rhino Wars II

 96 unanswered questions for Selomie Maritz of Palala Rhino Sanctuary and Ubumanzi Game Reserve and Lodge

 

 

Selomie Maritz owner of Palala Rhino Sanctuary wrote: (Translated from Afrikaans)

 

“The people on this page who are so pathetic to do something for themselves can hang their heads in shame. Touch my personel and you will have to deal with me.

Wayne we will find you at the AA again soon. Not to even speak of how pathetic you are, do the rhino’s a favour and find someone else to blame for your miserable life. It is always someone else to blame for your struggle existence.

If my personnel were treated so badly, why is there a farm manager and his wife working here for 20 years.

What about the children we drive to town 2 times a day so they can attend school. Yes, we are 50km away from town and it is a pleasure to see how the parents appreciate it and how well the kids are doing. Thabang lives with me in the house and has much better manners than some people on this pathetic page can dream about.

Alpfeus got his license legally on his own, just like our other personnel.

Wayne you seem to forget that Jan had to babysit you like a kindergarden child, even if it was with little stories that you believed. Out of his own he said: “That man is not well, he knows fuckall. He is fucked up” This after I had to pick you up off the pavement against my will because nobody wanted you with them anymore.

You moan about the alcohol that was delivered at my house for Christmas and that you weren’t invited for the meal. There was no meal because I can assure you that you will not want to know anything about eating if you lost a child a while before and your other children are not there either. While you guzzled down 6 beers at an event I drank a glass of cooldrink because I don’t need to throw myself at alcohol. You are the most ungrateful person I have ever met in my life.

Zak you are the direct cause of a great guy, who had a golden opportunity to mean something for the rhinos, have that opportunity denied. What you did is a shame.

Margaret Pollock all my sympathy to Allan. He contributed and did so much for the rhino. Please keep in mind that I appreciate everything for the person that he is. Unfortunately I cant be keeping the peace the whole day between people who disagree. Me and my personnel carried you on our hands. So go look for faults somewhere other than with me. Like many other people I expected nothing from you other than to give you the opportunity to experience the beauty in rhinos. My shoulders are broad for your nonsense but do not dare to do anything to my child or my staff.”

 

I am a firm believer in freedom of speech so there you have it. Selomie is not and has had a few of my and other peoples posts blocked on facebook and her lawyer husband has tried to get some of my blog posts on WordPress removed as well.

 

Wayne Bisset.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 Responses to “Rhino Wars – The ranting of the enemy within”

  1. Sue Mac Says:

    wow strong words form the witch wayne stand with you 100% sue woolley

    ________________________________

  2. Wayne Bisset Says:

    She show what type of person she is, to lie and hide behind the well known fact that I have an alcoholic problem says little that is not known about me and a huge amount about her character.

  3. Wayne Bisset Says:

    I thought about this a bit today. Having grown up with a prescription addict mother I know some things. Seeing as though I was attacked on both a professional and a personal level I do believe that posting this comment is merited …. Here are the signs of pill addiction from a drug addiction site. I feel that is a case of the pot calling the kettle black. —

    Psychological warning signs of drug abuse

    Unexplained change in personality or attitude.

    Sudden mood swings, irritability, or angry outbursts.

    Periods of unusual hyperactivity, agitation, or giddiness.

    Lack of motivation; appears lethargic or “spaced out.”

    Appears fearful, anxious, or paranoid, with no reason.

  4. Rhino Wars – Hawks and Prostitutes | One Man's Opinion Blog Says:

    […] why is it that as you see in my post; Rhino Wars – the ranting of the enemy within, followed by the page; 96 unanswered questions for Selomie Maritz of Palala Rhino Sanctuary, the […]

Leave a Reply

