Fear

It sometimes sends small probes, small fear, I  become quiet as I know what is to come. It then crashes in, usually in the early hours of this morning, great fear. I wake up drenched in sweat and the fear is upon me. My bowels turn to liquid and I vomit till there is just bile.

Fear. Of what? Everything and nothing…. I have no idea. It is insane but the feeling is very real. I am incapacitated by it. I dare not venture outside today, just curl up and hope the fear goes away. It usually does, but I sometimes worry it will not.

My Strange fucking Classrooms……

A compilation of my Strange Classrooms is soon to be released, please “Like” and  keep an eye on this page.

THE MEXICAN HORSE THIEF

Here is a story of developing and breaking an addiction, while dealing with Post Traumatic Stress Syndrome at the same time.

THE CHRONICLES OF THE MEXICAN HORSE THIEF II

 

Mex ad

Save

Save

Tags: , , , , ,

One Response to “Fear”

  1. adrianarainho Says:

    Embrace your Dark and Light as one does not exist without the other.
    Love all of your aspects as you have done nothing wrong.
    Sadness and Laughter, Sun and Moon, Day and Night…
    Your deepest fear will bring you your greatest Joy !

Leave a Reply

