Women inevitably come to hate the Wolf

So there I was, wondering why this inevitable thing was happening, had happened.

No matter what I do to circumvent this it always happens. Shit! I really do try hard to understand what exactly I do wrong, apart from the obvious, no real job and little money, a gypsy, she can’t be that shallow can she? She is suppose to love me for what I am, not my wealth and position? She told me she loves me, she showed me she loved me…. and I love her madly. We have not even had a serious disagreement, we get on so well, in the bedroom and out, so why is she throwing me away? Then reading some blogs I came across this:

“So, what am I missing about him?  I laid in bed this morning and tried to figure that out.  Mostly, I miss his body.  I miss the overwhelming desire I had for him.  It wasn’t because he was “hot’” or the most attractive man I have ever met.  No, it was because I thought he was the love of my life.  I literally poured my love over him.  I could not get enough or show him enough love.  I loved his scent.  I loved his texture.  This morning, I remembered the times I would rub my face across his belly.  I loved his furriness.  I loved holding his hand rubbing the pads of our fingers against each other.  OK, I’ve got it bad and that ain’t good….”

I eagerly read the rest of Sunday Morninghell I read most of the whole bloody blog! Bad news for Wolves, I still have no real answer. Think I should stick to the Wine and War of WWW.……… at least I do those two well.

A compilation of my Strange Classrooms is soon to be released, please “Like” and  keep an eye on this page.

THE MEXICAN HORSE THIEF

Here is a story of developing and breaking an addiction, while dealing with Post Traumatic Stress Syndrome at the same time.

THE CHRONICLES OF THE MEXICAN HORSE THIEF II

 

 

 

Save

Tags: , , , , ,

4 Responses to “Women inevitably come to hate the Wolf”

  1. anotherother1 Says:

    Or they keep coming back for more….. 🙂

  2. The Rebel Says:

    What’s meant to be will be… fate will either allow you to meet up somewhere along the line, or force you to walk separate paths into the future. x

  3. karen Says:

    Yes, fate… we all must allow… things may be as they are… 🙂

    There’s a possibility…

    There’s a possibility…

    All that I had was all I gonna get

    There’s a possibility…

    All I gonna get is gone with your stare…

    So tell me when you hear my heart stop!

    You’re the only one that knows…

    Tell me when you hear my silence…

    There’s a possibility I would’t know…

    Kust know that when you leave,

    Know that when you leave

    By blood and by mean, you walk like a thief,

    By blood and by mean, and I fall when you leave

    So tell me when you hear my heart stop…

    You’re the only one that knows…

    Tell me when you hear my silence…

    There’s a possibility I wouldn’t know 🙂

    So tell me when my sigh is over…

    You’re the reason why I’m closed!

    Tell me when you hear me falling…

    There’s a possibility it wouldn’t show…

    By blood and by mean, and I’ll fall when you leave

    By blood and by mean, I follow your lead…

  4. Wayne Bisset Says:

    Reblogged this on Section Eight Solutions.

Leave a Reply

